Requiem Mass for Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI | Live from the Vatican | Shalom TV

Requiem Mass for Pope Emeritus Benedict XVI | Live from the Vatican | Shalom TV |

Advertisements

#vatican #shalomtv

vatican #shalomtv

English commentary is provided by Vatican News – Dicastery for Communication

YouTube Channels

Perpetual Adoration: https://www.youtube.com/shalomtelevis…
Shalom TV: https://www.youtube.com/shalomtelevision
Shalom TV LIVE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRvS…
Shalom Media Online: http://youtube.com/shalommediaonline
Shalom Kids: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChts…

Shalom Music: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRvS…

Websites

Shalom TV: https://shalomtv.tv/
Shalom Online: https://shalomonline.net/
Shalom Times: https://www.shalomtimes.com/
Shalom World: https://www.shalomworld.org/
Shalom Tidings: https://shalomtidings.org/
Sophia Books: https://sophiabuy.com/
Sophia Books Kindle Store: https://tinyurl.com/sophiabooks
Books by Chev. Benny Punnathara: https://tinyurl.com/bennykindle

Shalom Radio: https://shalomradio.net/

Social Media

Shalom TV: https://www.facebook.com/shalomtelevi…
Shalom Web Ministry: https://www.facebook.com/shalomwebmin…
Sunday Shalom: https://www.facebook.com/sundayshalom…
Shalom Times: https://www.facebook.com/shalomtimes
Shalom Online: https://www.facebook.com/ShalomOnline
Shalom Radio: https://www.facebook.com/ShalomWebRadio

Shalom World: https://www.facebook.com/shalomworld

Mobile Apps

Shalom TV: https://tinyurl.com/shalomtelevision
Shalom Times: https://tinyurl.com/stimesapp
Sunday Shalom: https://tinyurl.com/sundayshalom
Shalom Radio: https://tinyurl.com/sradioapp
Shalom Tidings: https://tinyurl.com/shalomtidings
Shalom World: https://tinyurl.com/sworldtvapp

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s